LISBON AD TV

Live Interview

COVID_19_Carlos_Andrés.png

Carlos Andrés Rodríguez

Chief Creative Officer,

MULLENLOWE GROUP Colombia

JUNE 25, 2020

Lisbon 10h  Cape Town 11h

Sydney 19h  Islamabad 15h

London 10h  Dubai 13h  Tokyo 18h

COVID 19 Rui Rijo Ferreira.png

Rui Rijo Ferreira

Marketing Director,

Jaba Recordati

JUNE 18, 2020

Lisbon 10h  Cape Town 11h

Sydney 19h  Islamabad 15h

London 10h  Dubai 13h  Tokyo 18h

COVID 19 Gayle.png

Gayle McCormick

Executive Producer,

Ogilvy Chicago

JUNE 15, 2020

Lisbon 17h  Cape Town 18h

Sydney 02h  Islamabad 22h

London 17h  Dubai 20h  Tokyo 01h

COVID 19 David Kol.png

David Kolbusz

CEO,

Droga5

JUNE 4, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID 19 Mandi.png

Mando Fine

CEO,

F\NE

JUNE 1, 2020

Lisbon 12h  Cape Town 13h

Sydney 21h  Islamabad 17h

London 12h  Dubai 17h  Tokyo 20h

COVID 19 Toby.png

Tony Pickford

Chief Creative Officer,

Ogilvy Health

MAY 27, 2020

Lisbon 9h  Cape Town 10h

Sydney 18h  Islamabad 14h

London 9h  Dubai 12h  Tokyo 17h

COVID 19 Nicholas.png

Nicholas Capanear

EVP/ECD,

GSW Worlwide

MAY 21, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID_19_LISBON_Luís_Silva_Dias.png

Luís Silva Dias

Chief Executive Officer,

FCB International

JUNE 24, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID 19 Daniel Kee.png

Daniel Kee

Executive Creative Director,

MullenLowe Singapore

JUNE 17, 2020

Lisbon 10h  Cape Town 11h

Sydney 19h  Islamabad 15h

London 10h  Dubai 13h  Tokyo 18h

COVID 19 Olaf .png

Olaf Acker

Patner,

Strategy& (PwC Network)

JUNE 8, 2020

Lisbon 12h  Cape Town 13h

Sydney 21h  Islamabad 17h

London 12h  Dubai 17h  Tokyo 20h

COVID 19 Ben Knight.png

Ben Knight

Global Creative Lead,

MullenLowe Singapore

JUNE 3, 2020

Lisbon 12h  Cape Town 13h

Sydney 21h  Islamabad 17h

London 12h  Dubai 17h  Tokyo 20h

COVID 19 Valerie.png

Valerie Madon

CCO Asia,

VMLY&R

MAY 29, 2020

Lisbon 11h  Cape Town 12h

Sydney 20h  Islamabad 16h

London 11h  Dubai 16h  Tokyo 19h

COVID 19 Daniel Pallares.png

Daniel Pallares

President & Creative Chairman,

Grey Chile

MAY 26, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID 19 DANE CANADA.png

Dane Canada

Associate Creative Director

Energy BBDO

MAY 19, 2020

Lisbon 17h  Cape Town 18h

Sydney 02h  Islamabad 22h

London 17h  Dubai 20h  Tokyo 01h

COVID 19 LISBON_Ana Castelo Branco.png

Ana Castelo Branco

Senior Creative Director,

Y&R

JUNE 22, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID 19 Vanina.png

Vanina Rudaeff

CEO,

The Cyranos

JUNE 16, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID 19 kaz.png

Kaz Tsuburaku

Executive Creative Director |

Innovation, DentsuBos Canada

JUNE 5, 2020

Lisbon 17h  Cape Town 18h

Sydney 02h  Islamabad 22h

London 17h  Dubai 20h  Tokyo 01h

COVID 19 Cristiano Pinheiro.png

Cristiano Pinheiro

Founder & Creative Director,

Punch Audio

JUNE 2, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID 19 Matt.png

Mart Eastwood

Global Chief Officer,

McCann Health

MAY 28, 2020

Lisbon 15h  Cape Town 16h

Sydney 00h  Islamabad 20h

London 15h  Dubai 18h  Tokyo 23h

COVID 19 Cecile 18.14.08.png

Cecile Nathan-Tilloy

Managing Director | Global Client

Relationship, Edelman Intelligence

MAY 22, 2020

Lisbon 12h  Cape Town 13h

Sydney 21h  Islamabad 17h

London 12h  Dubai 17h  Tokyo 20h

COVID 19 JUNE.png

June Laffey

CCO,

McCann Health NY

MAY 18, 2020

Lisbon 9h  Cape Town 10h

Sydney 18h  Islamabad 14h

London 9h  Dubai 12h  Tokyo 17h

 

Welcome to one of the best advertising festivals group in the world

  • Twitter